Art415: Student Driven Curricula

Welcome to the Art415 section of my blog.  Posts that will be categorized under 415 will serve as a record detailing my journey in acquiring a new skillset that would expand my proficiency and  enhance my employment opportunities in a creative industry.  During this endeavor, I’ll develop a thesis alongside a semiotic square, a regimen of tutorials to pertaining to the particular skill and a detailed record of the skill(s) I’ve acquired and my personal thoughts on the quality of tutorials in terms of relevance.

The skill I wish to obtain this term is rigging 3D models and the end goal is to successfully construct a bipedal rig and demonstrate its efficacy with a standard walk cycle.

Published by

Ashaundei Smith

I'm a student and sequential arts enthusiast with big ideas, ready to leave my mark in the art world!

Leave a Reply

